London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Quarterfinals
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki / Sung Jin Lee / Hyeonju Choi KOR206
2Carina Christiansen / Louise Laursen / Maja Jager DEN195
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.