London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Semifinal
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET16:0518:0517:0520:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ming Cheng / Yuting Fang / Jing Xu CHN208
2Ksenia Perova / Inna Stepanova / Kristina Timofeeva RUS207
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.