London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:3318:3317:3320:33
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Kaori Kawanaka / Miki Kanie / Ren Hayakawa JPN209
4Ksenia Perova / Inna Stepanova / Kristina Timofeeva RUS207
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.