London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Gold Medal Match
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET17:0119:0118:0121:01
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Bo Bae Ki / Sung Jin Lee / Hyeonju Choi KOR210
Ming Cheng / Yuting Fang / Jing Xu CHN209
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.