London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:44 AM PT3:44 AM MT4:44 AM CT5:44 AM ET9:4411:4410:4413:44
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Jennifer Nichols USA6
2Chekrovolu Swuro IND5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.