London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:39 AM PT2:39 AM MT3:39 AM CT4:39 AM ET8:3910:399:3912:39
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Mariana Avitia MEX6
2Zahra Dehghanabnavi IRI2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.