London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 1:26 AM PT2:26 AM MT3:26 AM CT4:26 AM ET8:2610:269:2612:26
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Naomi Folkard GBR6
2Kristina Timofeeva RUS4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.