London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Miki Kanie JPN7
2Tetyana Dorokhova UKR1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.