London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:57 AM PT3:57 AM MT4:57 AM CT5:57 AM ET9:5711:5710:5713:57
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bombayla Devi Laishram IND6
2Evangelia Psarra GRE4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.