London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:44 AM PT3:44 AM MT4:44 AM CT5:44 AM ET9:4411:4410:4413:44
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Aida Roman MEX6
2Anastassiya Bannova KAZ2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.