London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:39 AM PT2:39 AM MT3:39 AM CT4:39 AM ET8:3910:399:3912:39
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Miranda Leek USA6
2Kateryna Palekha UKR2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.