London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Khatuna Lorig USA6
2Sherab Zam BHU0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.