London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET15:5717:5716:5719:57
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ming Cheng CHN6
2Leidys Brito VEN4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.