London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:26 AM PT8:26 AM MT9:26 AM CT10:26 AM ET14:2616:2615:2618:26
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Hyeonju Choi KOR6
2Jessica Tomasi ITA5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.