London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:57 AM PT3:57 AM MT4:57 AM CT5:57 AM ET9:5711:5710:5713:57
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Amy Oliver GBR6
2Deepika Kumari IND2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.