London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 1:26 AM PT2:26 AM MT3:26 AM CT4:26 AM ET8:2610:269:2612:26
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ksenia Perova RUS6
2Nada Kamel EGY0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.