London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET17:1519:1518:1521:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ekaterina Timofeyeva BLR6
33Lidiia Sichenikova UKR5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.