London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/32 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET17:0219:0218:0221:02
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki KOR6
2Rand Al-Mashhadani IRQ0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.