London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 3:23 AM PT4:23 AM MT5:23 AM CT6:23 AM ET10:2312:2311:2314:23
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Aida Roman MEX6
2Bombayla Devi Laishram IND2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.