London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:2318:2317:2320:23
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ming Cheng CHN7
2Alejandra Valencia MEX1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.