London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 3:23 AM PT4:23 AM MT5:23 AM CT6:23 AM ET10:2312:2311:2314:23
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ika Yuliana Rochmawati INA7
2Amy Oliver GBR1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.