London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ksenia Perova RUS6
2Natalia Valeeva ITA2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.