London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET17:4119:4118:4121:41
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki KOR6
17Ekaterina Timofeyeva BLR2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.