London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual 1/8 Eliminations
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 2:05 AM PT3:05 AM MT4:05 AM CT5:05 AM ET9:0511:0510:0513:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Aida Roman MEX7
2Miki Kanie JPN3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.