London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:39 AM PT7:39 AM MT8:39 AM CT9:39 AM ET13:3915:3914:3917:39
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Mariana Avitia MEX6
6Sung Jin Lee KOR2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.