London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual Quarterfinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:13 AM PT7:13 AM MT8:13 AM CT9:13 AM ET13:1315:1314:1317:13
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki KOR6
2Ksenia Perova RUS4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.