London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual Semifinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET14:0516:0515:0518:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Aida Roman MEX6
2Mariana Avitia MEX2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.