London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual Semifinal
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:52 AM PT7:52 AM MT8:52 AM CT9:52 AM ET13:5215:5214:5217:52
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki KOR6
2Khatuna Lorig USA2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.