London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Individual Gold Medal Match
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:3716:3715:3718:37
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Bo Bae Ki KOR6
Aida Roman MEX5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.