London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Ranking Round
Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday 27 JulyFriday 27 JulyFriday 27 JulyFriday 27 July - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Jin Hyek Oh / Dong Hyun Im / Bubmin Kim KOR2087
2Romain Girouille / Gael Prevost / Thomas Faucheron FRA2021
3Xiaoxiang Dai / Zhaowu Liu / Yu Xing CHN2019
4Jacob Wukie / Brady Ellison / Jake Kaminski USA2019
5Takaharu Furukawa / Hideki Kikuchi / Yu Ishizu JPN2009
6Michele Frangilli / Marco Galiazzo / Mauro Nespoli ITA1998
7Juan Rene Serrano / Luis Eduardo Velez / Luis Alvarez MEX1995
8Laurence Godfrey / Simon Terry / Alan Wills GBR1994
9Markiyan Ivashko / Dmytro Hrachov / Viktor Ruban UKR1992
10Chu Sian Cheng / Khairul Anuar Mohamad / Haziq Kamaruddin MAS1981
11Yu-Cheng Chen / Cheng-Wei Kuo / Cheng-Pang Wang TPE1972
12Jayanta Talukdar / Tarundeep Rai / Rahul Banerjee IND1969
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.