London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Juan Rene Serrano / Luis Eduardo Velez / Luis Alvarez MEX216
9Chu Sian Cheng / Khairul Anuar Mohamad / Haziq Kamaruddin MAS211
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.