London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Michele Frangilli / Marco Galiazzo / Mauro Nespoli ITA216
2Yu-Cheng Chen / Cheng-Wei Kuo / Cheng-Pang Wang TPE206
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.