London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 1:25 AM PT2:25 AM MT3:25 AM CT4:25 AM ET8:2510:259:2512:25
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Takaharu Furukawa / Hideki Kikuchi / Yu Ishizu JPN214
2Jayanta Talukdar / Tarundeep Rai / Rahul Banerjee IND214
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.