London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Quarterfinals
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Michele Frangilli / Marco Galiazzo / Mauro Nespoli ITA220
2Xiaoxiang Dai / Zhaowu Liu / Yu Xing CHN216
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.