London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Quarterfinals
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Jacob Wukie / Brady Ellison / Jake Kaminski USA220
2Takaharu Furukawa / Hideki Kikuchi / Yu Ishizu JPN219
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.