London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Quarterfinals
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Jin Hyek Oh / Dong Hyun Im / Bubmin Kim KOR227
2Markiyan Ivashko / Dmytro Hrachov / Viktor Ruban UKR220
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.