London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Semifinal
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET16:0518:0517:0520:05
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Michele Frangilli / Marco Galiazzo / Mauro Nespoli ITA217
2Juan Rene Serrano / Luis Eduardo Velez / Luis Alvarez MEX215
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.