London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Team Bronze Medal Match
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:3318:3317:3320:33
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Jin Hyek Oh / Dong Hyun Im / Bubmin Kim KOR224
4Juan Rene Serrano / Luis Eduardo Velez / Luis Alvarez MEX219
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.