London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 7:52 AM PT8:52 AM MT9:52 AM CT10:52 AM ET14:5216:5215:5218:52
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Cheng-Wei Kuo TPE6
2Ahmed El-Nemr EGY2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.