London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Men's Individual 1/16 Eliminations
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 1:52 AM PT2:52 AM MT3:52 AM CT4:52 AM ET8:5210:529:5212:52
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Markiyan Ivashko UKR7
17Nay Myo Aung MYA1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.