NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Edmonton Oilers (31-43-8)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/FSOH  W 5 - 1
Thu. 4 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RSNW/RDS/TSN5  W 7 - 2
Sat. 6 at Montreal CanadiensMon 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT CBC/RDS/RSN  L 1 - 5
Sun. 7 at New York IslandersNYI 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE14:30 ET17:30 BRT MSG+/RSNW  L 1 - 8
Tue. 9 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT RSEO/MSG/TVA  L 1 - 2
Thu. 11 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/TSN4  W 5 - 2
Sat. 13 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT CBC/TVA  L 1 - 2 SO
Tue. 16 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/PT25/FSSD  L 3 - 5
Thu. 18 vs. Minnesota WildMin 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/FSN  L 2 - 5
Sat. 20 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT CBC/Alti/RSN  L 2 - 3
Tue. 23 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT RSNW/RDS/TSN5  L 1 - 4
Thu. 25 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET0:30 BRT RSN/FSW  L 1 - 2
Fri. 26 at Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/FSW  L 1 - 2 OT
Sun. 28 vs. New York IslandersNYI 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET23:30 BRT RSN/MSG+  W 3 - 1
w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.