NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Blackhawks (48-28-6)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 vs. Vancouver Canucks 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET RSNP/CSNC  W 3 - 1
Fri. 3 at Buffalo Sabres 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNC/MSGB  W 4 - 3
Sun. 5 vs. St. Louis Blues 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS  L 1 - 2
Tue. 7 vs. Minnesota Wild 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET NBCS/CSNC  L 1 - 2
Thu. 9 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/CSNC  L 1 - 2
Sat. 11 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET WGN/Alti/TVA2  L 2 - 3
Wed. 15 at Nashville Predators 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET NBCS/CSNC/FSTN/TVA3  W 4 - 3
Fri. 17 at Nashville Predators 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET NBCS/RSN/CSNC/SPSO/TVA3  L 2 - 6
Sun. 19 vs. Nashville Predators 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET NBC/RSN/TVA2  W 4 - 2
Tue. 21 vs. Nashville Predators 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET NBCS/RSN/FSTN/CSNC/TVA3  W 3 - 2
Thu. 23 at Nashville Predators 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET CSNC/FSTN/NBCS/TVA3  L 2 - 5
Sat. 25 vs. Nashville Predators 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBC/RSN/TVA2   
Mon. 27 at Nashville Predators TBA CSNC/FSTN   
w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.