NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago Blackhawks (47-26-9)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 2 at Detroit Red WingsDet 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  W 5 - 2
Thu. 3 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NESN/TVA/CSNC  L 2 - 4
Sun. 6 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET19:00 BRT FSDT/CSNC  W 4 - 1
Wed. 9 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT NBCS  L 2 - 3 SO
Fri. 11 at Dallas StarsDal 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET22:30 BRT FSSW/CSNC  L 2 - 5
Mon. 14 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/CSC+  L 0 - 5
Wed. 16 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  L 2 - 3
Fri. 18 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CSNC/TSN3  W 4 - 0
Sun. 20 vs. Minnesota WildMin 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT NBCS  L 2 - 3 SO
Tue. 22 vs. Dallas StarsDal 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT FSSW/CSNC  L 2 - 6
Sat. 26 at Calgary FlamesCgy 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT WGN/RSN  W 4 - 1
Sun. 27 at Vancouver CanucksVan 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSN/WGN  W 3 - 2
Tue. 29 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSN/CSNC  L 1 - 4
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.