NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Calgary Flames (35-40-7)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 1 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT   L 1 - 3
Sat. 3 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT   L 2 - 3

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 7 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT RSN/TVA2  L 1 - 5
Sat. 10 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 13 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNF/FSMW  L 3 - 4
Fri. 16 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSNF/TSN3  L 1 - 3
Sat. 17 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC  L 2 - 5
Tue. 20 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT RSN/CSMA  L 2 - 6
Fri. 23 vs. Detroit Red WingsDet 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT RSN/FSDT  W 3 - 2 OT
Sun. 25 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT RSN/TVA/MSG  L 1 - 4
Mon. 26 at New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT RSNW/MSG+  L 0 - 4
Wed. 28 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT TVA/RSN  L 4 - 5 SO
Fri. 30 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT RSNF/RDS/CiTV  L 2 - 6
Sat. 31 at Edmonton OilersEdm 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT CBC/TVA  W 5 - 4
w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.