NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Calgary Flames (5-4-2)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 at Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/RSNW   
Thu. 5 at Boston Bruins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NESN/RSNW   
Fri. 6 at Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RSNW/FDT+   
Sun. 8 at Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CiTV/TVA   
Wed. 11 vs. Anaheim Ducks 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSNW/FSW   
Fri. 13 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET TSN4/RSNW   
Sat. 14 at Colorado Avalanche 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CBC/Alti   
Tue. 17 vs. St. Louis Blues 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/FSMW   
Thu. 19 vs. Philadelphia Flyers 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET CSNP/RSNW   
Sat. 21 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET FSOH/RSNW   
Mon. 23 vs. Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNF/Alti   
Wed. 25 vs. Dallas Stars 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSN/FSSW   
Fri. 27 at Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSNW/FSN+   
Sun. 29 at Nashville Predators 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET RSNW/FSTN   
Mon. 30 at Dallas Stars 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET RSNW/FSSW   
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.