NHL Hockey

Columbus Blue Jackets (18-19-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 8 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSOH/NSWA   
Thu. 10 at Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSGB/BSOH   
Sat. 12 at Montreal CanadiensMon 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET15:30 BRT BSOH/RDS/RSN   
Tue. 15 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/BSOH/CiTV/RSN1   
Thu. 17 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCH/BSOH   
Sun. 20 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET20:00 BRT MSGB/BSOH   
Tue. 22 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT BSOH/RSN   
Thu. 24 at Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT ESP+   
Fri. 25 at Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT BSSO/BSOH   
Sun. 27 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/ATTP/RSNE/RSNO/RSNW   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.