NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Washington Capitals (38-30-14)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 at Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NHL/CSM+/CSNP  W 7 - 0
Sat. 2 vs. Florida Panthers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSFL/CSMA  W 3 - 2 SO
Tue. 5 vs. New York Islanders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/CSMA  W 6 - 2
Thu. 7 vs. Minnesota Wild 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSN/CSMA  W 3 - 2 SO
Sat. 9 at Phoenix Coyotes 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSMA/FSAZ  L 3 - 4 SO
Sun. 10 at Colorado Avalanche 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSM+/Alti  L 1 - 4
Tue. 12 vs. Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/CSMA  W 4 - 3 OT
Fri. 15 at Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NHL/CSMA/FSDT  W 4 - 3 SO
Sun. 17 vs. St. Louis Blues 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET FSMW/CSMA  W 4 - 1
Wed. 20 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/TSN2  L 0 - 4
Fri. 22 vs. Montreal Canadiens 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TSN/RDS/CSMA  L 2 - 3
Sat. 23 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/NHL/CSM+  L 1 - 2 SO
Wed. 27 vs. Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TSN2/CSMA  L 4 - 6
Fri. 29 vs. Montreal Canadiens 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET RDS/NHL/TSN/CSMA  W 3 - 2 SO
Sat. 30 at New York Islanders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSM+/MSG+  W 3 - 2 OT
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.