NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Washington Capitals (56-18-8)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/CSMA  W 4 - 2
Sat. 2 at Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSAZ/CSMA  L 0 - 3
Tue. 5 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/CSMA  L 3 - 4 OT
Thu. 7 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT ROOT/CSMA  L 3 - 4 OT
Sat. 9 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSMW/CSMA  W 5 - 1
Sun. 10 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CSMA/PT25  L 0 - 2
Thu. 14 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS/CBC/TVA/CSNP/CSMA  W 2 - 0
Sat. 16 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CNBC/CBC/TVA/CSNP/CSMA  W 4 - 1
Mon. 18 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS/CBC/TVA/CSMA/CSNP  W 6 - 1
Wed. 20 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NBCS/CBC/TVA/CSMA/CSNP  L 1 - 2
Fri. 22 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CSNP/CSMA/NBCS/CBC/TVA  L 0 - 2
Sun. 24 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT NBC  W 1 - 0
Thu. 28 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  W 4 - 3
Sat. 30 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT NBC/TVA  L 1 - 2
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.