NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Washington Capitals (38-30-14)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 vs. Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/CSMA  L 3 - 4 OT
Sat. 4 at Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSMA/FSN  L 3 - 5
Thu. 9 at Tampa Bay Lightning 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS/NHL/CSMA/SunS  W 4 - 3
Fri. 10 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RDS/LTV/CSM+  W 3 - 2
Sun. 12 vs. Buffalo Sabres 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET NHLC/MSG/CSMA  L 1 - 2 SO
Tue. 14 vs. San Jose Sharks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSCA/CSMA  L 1 - 2 SO
Wed. 15 at Pittsburgh Penguins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET NBCS/TSN2  L 3 - 4
Fri. 17 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSM+/FSOH  L 1 - 5
Sun. 19 at New York Rangers 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/TSN2/RDS2  L 1 - 4
Tue. 21 vs. Ottawa Senators 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TSN/RDS/CSMA  L 0 - 2
Fri. 24 at New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/MSG+  L 1 - 2
Sat. 25 at Montreal Canadiens 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CBC/RDS/CSMA  W 5 - 0
Tue. 28 at Buffalo Sabres 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/TSN2  W 5 - 4 OT
Thu. 30 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSMA/FSOH  L 2 - 5
Fri. 31 at Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET RDS2/CSMA/FSDT  L 3 - 4 SO
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.