NHL Hockey

Toronto Maple Leafs (2-2-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT CBC/CiTV/RSN/TVA   
Mon. 3 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT BSSO/RSN   
Wed. 5 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT RSN/TVA   
Thu. 6 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TSN2/RSNO/RDS   
Sat. 8 at Colorado AvalancheCol 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/RSNO/CBC/RSNP   
Tue. 11 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT TSN4/ATRM   
Wed. 12 at Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT TSN4/TNT   
Sat. 15 at St. Louis BluesStL 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSMW/RSNO/CBC/RSNE/RSNP   
Mon. 17 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG/RSN   
Wed. 19 at New York RangersNYR 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT RSN/TNT/TVA   
Sat. 22 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MS+2/RSNO/CBC/RSNW   
Wed. 26 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSW/RSNO/RSN1/RSNE/RSNP/TVA   
Sat. 29 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSDT/RSN   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.